Mezinárodní síť IH škol

Školy mezinárodní sítě IHWO
Argentina IH Buenos Aires Belgrano hbelgrano@international-house.com.ar
www.international-house.com.ar
Argentina IH Buenos Aires Recoleta ihrecoleta@international-house.com.ar
www.international-house.com.ar
Argentina IH Buenos Aires San Isidro info@ihsanisidro.com.ar
www.ihsanisidro.com.ar
Australia IH Brisbane adminbrisbane@ihqld.com
www.ihqld.com
Australia IH Sydney info@ihsydney.com
www.ihsydney.com
Azerbaijan IH Baku – Intellect ihbaku@azerin.com
www.ihbaku.com
Belarus IH Minsk vlad@ih.by
www.ih.by
Bosnia And Herzegovina Interlingua IH info@ihsarajevo.ba
www.ihsarajevo.ba
Bulgaria IH Sofia info@ihsofia.com
www.ihsofia.com
Canada IH Calgary info@sol-group.net
www.sol-group.net
Canada IH Toronto info@ihtoronto.com
www.ihtoronto.com
Canada IH Vancouver info@ihvancouver.com
www.ihvancouver.com
Canada IH Whistler info@ihwhistler.com
www.ihwhistler.com
Chile IH Santiago de Chile hray@plt.cl
www.ihsantiago.com
China IH Qingdao ihqd@ihqd.com
www.ihqd.com
China IH Xi’an info@ihxian.com
www.ihxian.com
Colombia IH Bogotá info@ihbogota.com
www.ihbogota.com
Costa Rica IH San Jose de Costa Rica britanico@amnet.co.cr
www.ihcostarica.com
Cyprus IH Nicosia info@ihnicosia.com
www.ihnicosia.com
Czech Republic AKCENT IH Prague akcent@akcent.cz
www.ihprague.com
Czech Republic IH Brno ilcbrno@sky.cz
ihbrno@sky.cz www.ilcbrno.cz
Egypt IH Cairo Sahafayeen – ILI ili@arabicegypt.com
www.arabicegypt.com
Estonia IH Tallinn kool@ihtallinn.ee
www.ihtallinn.ee
France IH Nice info@ihnice.com
www.ihnice.com
France IH Paris info@ilcfrance.com
www.ilcfrance.com
Georgia IH Tbilisi schoolih@access.sanet.ge
Germany IH Berlin – Prolog info@prolog-berlin.com
www.prolog-berlin.com
Germany IH Frankfurt info@suarez.de
www.suarez.de
Germany IH Freiburg info@ihfreiburg.de
www.ihfreiburg.de
Germany IH Hamburg ihilt@t-online.de
www.ilthh.de
Germany IH Heidelberg info@german-coursese-heidelberg.com
www.german-courses-heidelberg.com
Hungary IH Budapest bp@ih.hu
www.ih.hu
Indonesia IH Jakarta ih_jakarta@yahoo.com
Iran IH Tehran ihtehran@bayansalis.org
www.bayansalis.org
Ireland IH Dublin marketing@ihdublin.com
www.ihdublin.com
Italy IH Campobasso info@ihcampobasso.it
www.ihcampobasso.it
Italy IH Florence fiorenza@centrofiorenza.com
www.centrofiorenza.com
Italy IH La Spezia ihspezia@cdh.it
www.internationalhouselaspezia.com
Italy IH Livorno ihlivorno@interfree.it
Italy IH Merate – Team Lingue ihmerate@ihteamlingue.it
www.ihteamlingue.it
Italy IH Milan infomilano@ihmilano.it
www.ihmilano.it
Italy IH Palermo – London School london@londonschool.it
www.londonschool.it
Italy IH Palermo Cenradeko Storico ihpalermo@ihpalermo.it
www.ihpalermo.it
Italy IH Pisa info@ihpisa.it
www.ihpisa.it
Italy IH Rome – DILIT info@dilit.it
www.dilit.it
Italy IH Rome Manzoni info@ihromamz.it
www.ihromamz.it
Italy IH Rome San Godenzo info@ihromasg.it
www.international-house-sg.roma.it
Italy IH San Donato Milanese info@ihmilano.it
www.ihmilano.it
Kazakhstan IH Almaty recruitment@ih-almaty.com
www.ih-almaty.com
Kazakhstan IH Astana vodolagina@ih-almaty.com
www.ihkazakhstan.com
Latvia IH Riga ihriga@satva.lv
www.ihriga.lv
Lebanon IH Beirut info@allcdbayeh.com
Lebanon IH Jounieh info@allcj.edu.lb
www.allcs.edu.lb
Libya IH Benghazi info@sesly.com
www.sesly.com
Libya IH Tripoli- Elite info@ihtripoli-elite.com
www.ihtripoli-elite.com
Lithuania IH Vilnius info@sih.lt
www.sih.lt
Malaysia IH Kuala Lumpur info@ih-malaysia.com
www.ih-malaysia.com
Malta IH Malta – Gozo info@ihmalta-gozo.com
www.ihmalta-gozo.com
Mexico IH Cuernavaca cuernavaca@ihmexico.com
www.ihmexico.com
Mexico IH Mexico City – ACE info@ihmexico.com
www.ihmexico.com
Mexico IH Monterrey info@ihmonterrey.com
www.ihmonterrey.com
Mexico IH Riviera Maya info@ihrivieramaya.com
www.ihrivieramaya.com
Mexico IH Veracruz info@ihveracruz.com
www.ihveracruz.com
Montenegro IH Podgorica Cambridge Centar cambridge@cg.yu
www.ihpodgorica.me
New Zealand IH Auckland inthouse@aut.ac.nz
www.autinternationalhouse.info
Oman IH Muscat polyglot@omantel.net.om
www.polyglot.org
Poland IH Bielsko Biala bielsko@ih.com.pl
www.ih.com.pl
Poland IH Bydgoszcz bydgoszcz@inthouse.pl
www.ih.com.pl
Poland IH Katowice katowice@ih.com.pl
www.ih.com.pl
Poland IH Kielce kielce@admin.ih.pl
www.ih.com.pl
Poland IH Koszalin koszalin@inthouse.pl
www.inthouse.pl
Poland IH Opole opole@ih.com.pl
www.ih.com.pl
Poland IH Torun torun@inthouse.pl
www.ih.com.pl
Poland IH Wroclaw biurowroc@ih.com.pl
www.ih.com.pl
Portugal IH Aveiro ihaveiro@ihaveiro.com
www.international-house.com
Portugal IH Braga ihbraga@mail.telepac.pt
www.international-house.com
Portugal IH Coimbra info@ihcoimbra.com
www.international-house.com
Portugal IH Coimbra Santa Clara recepcao@ihsantaclara.com.pt
www.international-house.com
Portugal IH Figueira da Foz ihfigueirafoz@netcabo.pt
Portugal IH Lisbon info@ihlisbon.com
www.international-house.com
Portugal IH Porto Foz info@ihporto.org
www.ihporto.org
Portugal IH Torres Vedras ihtorresvedras@mail.telepac.pt
www.ihtorresvedras.com
Portugal IH Viseu information@ihviseu.com
www.ihviseu.com
Romania IH Bucharest office@ih.ro
www.ih.ro
Romania IH Timisoara office@ihtm.ro
www.ihtm.ro
Russia IH Moscow – BKC recruit@bkc.ru
www.bkc.ru/eng
Russia IH Moscow – BKC Zheleznodorozhny recr@bkc-ih.com
www.bkc.ru/eng
Russia IH Moscow – BKC Zelenograd recr@bkc-ih.com
www.bkc.ru/eng
Russia IH Novokuznetsk info@ih-nk.ru
www.ih-nk.ru
Saudi Arabia IH Al Jouf ihsaudiarabia@iimit.com
www.iimit.com
Saudi Arabia IH Dhahran ihsaudiarabia@iimit.com
www.iimit.com
Saudi Arabia IH Jeddah ihsaudiarabia@iimit.com
www.iimit.com
Saudi Arabia IH Medina ih-saudiarabia@iimit.com
www.iimit.com
Saudi Arabia IH Riyadh ih-saudiarabia@iimit.com
www.iimit.com
Serbia IH Belgrade info@ihbelgrade.co.rs
www.ihbelgrade.co.rs
Slovakia IH Bratislava info@ihbratislava.sk
www.ihbratislava.sk
Slovenia IH Ljubljana info@mint.si
www.mint.si
South Africa IH Cape Town info@ihcapetown.com
www.ihcapetown.com
South Africa IH Johannesburg info@ihjohannesburg.co.za
www.ihjohannesburg.co.za
Spain IH Barcelona ihbarcelona@bcn.ihes.com
www.ihes.com/bcn
Spain IH Cadiz cadiz@clic.es
www.cadiz.clic.es
Spain IH Cordoba info-cordoba@acabri.com
www.acabri.com
Spain IH Huelva info-huelva@acabri.com
www.acabri.com
Spain IH Irún academia@lacunza.es
www.lacunza.es
Spain IH Madrid Alonso Martinez amartinez@ihmadrid.com
www.ihmadrid.com
Spain IH Madrid Ciudad Universitaria ciuniv@ihmadrid.com
www.ihmadrid.com
Spain IH Madrid Nuevos Ministerios nministerios@ihmadrid.com
www.ihmadrid.com
Spain IH Malaga info@ihmalaga.es
www.ihmalaga.es
Spain IH Mataro ihmataro@mat.ihes.com
www.ihes.com
Spain IH Palma ihpalma@pal.ihes.com
www.ihes.com/pal
Spain IH Pamplona reception@medena.es
www.ihpamplona.es
Spain IH Sabadell ihsabadell@sab.ihes.com
www.ihes.com/sab
Spain IH San Sebastian – Lacunza EFL academia@lacunza.es
www.lacunza.es
Spain IH San Sebastian – Lacunza SFL info@lacunza.com
www.lacunza.com
Spain IH Santander ihsantander@ihvalladolid.com
Spain IH Sevilla – CLIC clic@clic.es
www.clic.es
Spain IH Tarragona ihtarragona@tar.ihes.com
www.ihes.com/tar
Spain IH Terrassa ihterrassa@ter.ihes.com
www.ihes.com/ter
Spain IH Valladolid info@ihvalladolid.com
www.ihvalladolid.com
Spain IH Valencia info@espanole.es
www.espanole.es
Spain IH Zaragoza ihzaragoza@zar.ihes.com
www.ihes.com/zar
Switzerland IH Geneva – ASC admin@asc-ih.ch
www.asc-ih.ch
Switzerland IH Zurich – Hull’s School info@hullschool.ch
www.hullschool.ch
Syrian Arab Republic IH Damascus info@ihdamascus.com
www.ihdamascus.com
Thailand IH Bangkok info@ihbangkok.com
www.ihbangkok.com
Ukraine IH Dniproperadekovsk ihdnipro@gmail.com
Ukraine IH Kharkiv ih@ih.kharkiv.com
www.ih.kharkiv.com
Ukraine IH Kyiv school@ih.kiev.ua
www.ih.kiev.ua
Ukraine IH Lviv admin@ihlviv.com
www.ihlviv.com
Ukraine IH Odessa tasinip@mail.ru
www.ih.odessa.ua
Ukraine IH Poltava langschool@mail.ru
www.ih.poltava.ua
United Arab Emirates IH Dubai info@ihdubai.ae
www.ihdubai.com
United Kingdom IH Belfast study@ihbelfast.com
www.ihbelfast.com
United Kingdom IH Bristol info@ihbristol.com
www.ihbristol.com
United Kingdom IH Intuition Languages learn@intuitionlang.com
www.intuitionlang.com
United Kingdom IH London info@ihlondon.co.uk
www.ihlondon.com
United Kingdom IH Newcastle info@ihnewcastle.com
www.ihnewcastle.com
USA IH San Diego info@ihsandiego.com
www.ihsandiego.com
Uruguay IH Montevideo londonp@adinet.com.uy
www.londoninstitute.edu.uy
Vietnam IH Ho Chi Minh City hcmc@apolloedutrain.com
www.apolloedutrain.com
Vietnam IH Hanoi – Apollo Education and Training hanoi@apolloedutrain.com
www.apolloedutrain.com